One love...!?Back to the top

The more I think about him, the more I realize
how much time I spent waiting for him to change.
Waiting for him to realize that no time is better
than now. But he just wasn't ready.


Even if you think the flame has died, there's at least one last lyric that'll hit that last hot spot, and then you find youreslf as fucked as you were the day you lied and said you never wanted to see him again.


Think about the plans that we made, driving around while the radio played. They may have gotten delayed, but they're waiting for you. Think about the look in my eyes, saying I love you the very first time. Focused, not blind, and you said it too. I still believe in you.

If you love someone... you say it, right then, out loud.
Otherwise... the moment just passes you by.

I tried so hard. You know that, right? I tried harder than you could ever imagine, and now here I am, trying my best just to forget everything. Every piece of you, the way you smell, the feel of your skin. Too bad it was always so soft. I can still feel you. I think I always will.

but the truth is, if i could be with anyone,
it'd still be you.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0