Miley Cyrus - The climbBack to the top

Igår blev jag även sjukt imponerad av denna välskrivna låt som var med i slutet av filmen. Rena visdomsord faktiskt! Kunde någon sagt detta till mig när jag var typ 12 och fortsatt repetera.



I can almost see it, that dream I’m dreaming but
there’s a voice inside my head sayin, you’ll never reach it.
Every step I’m taking, every move I make feels lost with no direction
My faith is shaking but I, I gotta keep trying ,gotta keep my head held high.

There's always gonna be another mountain,
I'm always gonna wanna make it move.
Always gonna be an up-hill battle, sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there, ain't about what's waiting on the other side,
It's the climb

The struggles I’m facing, the chances I’m taking
Sometimes might knock me down but no I’m not breaking
I may not know it, but these are the moments that
I’m gonna remember most yeah.
Just gotta keep going, and I, I gotta be strong
Just keep pushing on
Cause...

There's always gonna be another mountain,
I'm always gonna wanna make it move.
Always gonna be an up-hill battle, sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there, ain't about what's waiting on the other side,
It's the climb



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0