Are you tierd if...Back to the top

...you wake up and go back to a sort of shallow sleep seeming real only to dream about diffrent methods to write...

...when you're standing in the shower trying to wake up and feel that you are gettig a spot in your face and thinks "I must talk to it later"...what I ment to think was "I must look in the mirror if I see something later"...or something...

...If you still think you walk fast when you start walking over a pedestrian crossing at the same time as the girl next to you...only to see her walk way in front of you...catch up while she's waiting by the next crossing...and walk away again...

...If you text your classmate..."I'm gonna bring your jacket to class, see you soon"...then a couple of minutes later feel so tierd that you take a nap without an alarm thinking that the only thing you need to do today is write the profile. I forgot I was going to class in a minute. J text me "I miss you in class" on C's phone (mine can't text for now) and C wakes me up.

"Lina, don't you have class"...I literally jumped out of bed...
"What time is it"
"4.35"
I rush up and get dressed, spin around, see blurry, take my bag and gonna run out the door.
C askes me where I'm going, there will only be 10 minutes class left when I get there.
"What time is it"
"4.35....Shit, I have never seen anyone this lost"
Ohh right...I go to the fridge for a red bull, sit down and feel like hitting my self...it was midterm review...Well done Lina...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0