Carla's videos...Back to the top

So I told you guys that A's girlfriend Carla is staying here with us this week and she has these filmprojects of hers, that she is gonna submit to diffrents contests. The first one is intreviews about why you shouldn't drive and I'm in it goofing around and looking fat, crazy angle...or maybe I just don't want to admit haha. My two male roomies and Carla herself is also in it :) The other ones is about nature calling for our help, A is in it. Tonight we are gonna shot scenes for the musicvideo...we are gonna be partygirls...haha...hope we can pull it of...I might have a Red Bull vodka to make it more real ;)

Let's keep our fingers crossed for her and give her some feedback...she would love that :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0