Wrote an essay about me and StitchBack to the top

I had homework for my english class and we are suppose to write, a lot. So when I was asked to write an essay about a thing in my life like a writer wrote about his jacket I wrote about me and my blue little travel companion. How I found him on sale on Sawgrass Mill in Florida and how he has followed me on my trips ever since. I have my own destructive little cute Stitch and together we are exploring the world. As I finished I thought for sure that my professor would think I would need to see a shrink or someting writing about a stuffed animal haha. On monday I get it back, let's see what she thinks, but when I think about it I agree with R that said that it would be a good story for a childrensbook :)

Me and Stitch have been to Florida where he's from, Sweden where I'm from, Thailand, Australia, Switzerland, Italy, England and now California LA and Las Vegas :) and our trips will hopefully go on...

Me & Stitch 4-ever...

Kommentarer
Postat av: jenny

åhh inte på engelska.. det blir helt plötsligt att läsa då juh!!!

2010-02-27 @ 18:01:10
URL: http://jennysparadis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0