Ahh...let me sleep...or maybe I should just plan better :PBack to the top

2 o'clock in the night and i finished he chapters...now i only have to prepare for three different essay questions. Cpunting on being done at 4, my alarm is at 8...monster 4 breakfast and hopefully my brain comes with me 2 the final. I'm just afraid I will get so tierd that I don't give a damn...till I wake up in the morning :P

I'm already seeing the text double...ahhh...gonna lay down on the floor now, wrote and write and eat Doritos to have some action to keep me awake ;) ahhhhhhhhhh...hate...let me sleep...hmm it became english since i've been reading it for hours now and for some reason it comes easier than swedish right now...well at least I'm learning English then...

don't know if this will make any sense tmrw...I might as well be drunk...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0