A real friend touches your feet...Back to the top

People getting to know me soon become aware that I have a phobia for feet, even my own. Ofcourse people also see this as a weakness and a way to use it against me. Like when my brother won't take his lazy ass and change the dvd and tells me to do it, and when I don't he threathens me with his feet...Ouuu. My roomies find it funny to distract me when we are playing cards by putting their feet up and when they do touch me, they find it even more funny when I rubb myself against something where the foot touched me like a cat.

So yesterday when we got back from the gym Cat's foot started to cramp and I yell "give the foot to me" and she looks att me like I'm crazy so I had to repeat it. So I take her foot and pulls it so the cramp disapears and she gets all amazed. "You can do that, I have always been letting it cramp til it stops, it hurts...Liiiinnnaa...You touched my foot, you touched it, Max Lina touched my foot" even more amazed. "Yes I did, couldn't let you sit there in pain, besides it helped a bit that you have socks on or I would probably have hestitated" "But it was sweaty...Ohh my good, Lina you're truly a good friend touching my foot, thanx"

What are friends for...(I washed my hands though)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0