And this people is called a LIBRARY...Back to the top

Today in english class we were gonna meet up at the library and hand in our essays. Who forgets...yes me! Why is the classroom empty? Took a second for me to figure out, would probably have forgotten even if I had been on the last class. We were suppose to sit by the computers she controlled while she demonstrated how the library works. I started talking to another swedish girl in my class today that usaually sits on the other side of the normal classroom and we sat together.

I write to her:
"Are you addicted to facebook if you find it a waste of time sitting and staring at a computer like this without being logged on :)"...and we laugh...."Don't they know what a library is here or what?"

She writes: "Have they ever heard of google?" what's funny about that is that the instructor later on shows us how to google...hello we google almost every day...

My finish: "And this people is called a LIBRARY" and I sign with my hands to demonstrate the building around me...ohh yeah we had a lot of fun about that instruction...and then we went to Subway and talked away and exchanged numbers...like making friends :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0