Cinnamon melt, a new loveBack to the top

Today before the Movies we decided to induldge in a cinnamon melt at Mc'Donalds and visiting Mc'Donalds is pretty unusal for me, with exception of that week in London where I for some reason ate a couple of cheeseburgers before I got my first salary there. So we finish them and C go like "I could eat seven of these, or at least three, four" "Me to"...we looked att eachother and bought one more each to sneek in to the movies, but when finishing up  that one I go "Two is enough for me"..."Me to". But people, they are so gooooood...

It's a delicious cinnamonbun with melted frosting and it's to die for...to bad they don't have them in Sweden.

C: Lina I find this better then brownies

L: Today I do to

C: Damn then this thing is really good.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0