Date of death: 23rd of MarchBack to the top

Don't take this seriously ;) So I took one of these stupid facebook quizzes...maybe I took it because I have been having nightmares lately about death and wondered when I woke up this morning if it's actually possible dreaming about your faith. But according to this quizz I'm gonna die very soon, 23rd of March to be specific. Hmm...So then I went on to how are you going to die quizz and I'm gonna be hit by a car...almost had that one figured out actually...but I survived left traffic in England;) I told Emelie a while ago that I had this wierd feeling that I'm gonna die young, maybe in some sort of trafficaccident, only I thought it might be the day I'm gonna buy a motorcycle.

Well, well you are suppose to live like there is no tomorrow and I still need to hand in my assignments on monday ;) but really if I had only a a few days left I would want those days to be by the beach near an amusementpark with family and friends. I wanna fall in love and everyday I wanna laugh and wear a smile so big that I outshine the sun haha...then I'm gonna watch over you all...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0