Happy B-day T3 <3Back to the top

They grow so fast it's crazy...my little munchin, snygging, sötnos, is turning 3 years old already. I wanna be home and buy him a present, probably a floorball stick and a ball of some sort...crazy about that. "Boll" "ubba"...everything almost round qualifies as a ball and everything long  qualifies as a stick to hit the ball...especially brooms. I wanna hug him, kiss him, toss him in the air (probably to big for that now) and spin him around to hear him laugh like crazy and see him all dizzy, only to look up at me to say "again" with his smile you can't resist. They all have me around their little fingers...





and he likes shoes...A lot of love to this little man in my life...and a lot of X and O...XOXOXOXOXOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0