I can make your bed rock...Back to the top

You know how some songs sneak into your head on repeat...this is the song doing juts that to me now

L: Oh baby, I can make your bed rock...oh baby I can make your bed rock girl...
C: I have heard that song 600 times today
L: You have? I only played it once and you have been with me all day.............Ohhhhhh!!!
C:Yeah ohhh, Can you please shut up with that fucking song now.
L: Sorry, the funny thing is, I don't even know the song...I can only sing one sentence on repeat haha
2 minutes later: "Oh baby, I can"....Fuck, Am I really that annoying
600 times can be correct, cause I didn't even notice myself that I started singing it every fifth minute.

...and I just did it to her again...Ohh baby...it's catchy...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0