I want an Iphone...NOWBack to the top

Today while panicking about forgetting my camera I thought to myself that if I go home and write about this and my camera truly is gone, I'm gonna get so mad that I throw my computer in the wall...yeah...why not buy a new computer along with a new camera and a new phone!?...lucky me...the camera didn't get stolen...just a new phone then.

I went to buy an Iphone...he wanted 649 dollars...I was skeptic...he says tax included and that he can't get a hold of anymore unlocked ones and only has two left. I excuse myself by saying I need to go and wire money, which wasn't entierly untrue...I got his card. I look it up on internet and called him to ask which model it is. Turns out it is a 3G and the new one is 3Gs and the 3Gs can't be unlocked yet. Well I'm not gonna buy an older phone when a new one is out...it's just a matter of time before it get cracked right?

Iphone 3Gs...be mine
It's just BS that AT&T, that suck and is expensive, is the only ones to sell Iphone if you sign a 2 year contract. To have any other operator and not sign a contract you need one that is unlocked. I don't get this...has AT&T given apple so much money that it covers all the sales they could have made if it was free for all to buy legally.

Iphone being locked to AT&T is a violation against my Human Rights...who are they to decide how I use my phone...I'm buying it. So now I don't know what to do...thought I would have a new phone today...if I dare...bet I break it or lose it in a week anyway. Gonna look for a sony ericsson battery to my old one for now I think and buy 3Gs when it is cracked.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0