In LA it's all about brandingBack to the top

We were walking to 4th street when C's cigarette touched my arm, cause I guess she was wawing it around a bit while walking and talking. I reacted fast so it didn't leave a burnmark, but hurt like H***.

L: Shit you almost gave me a freaking mark for life there. I bet you would like me to have something to always remember you by, like a freakin tatoo...
C: Sorry, then you would get to burn me too so we would have the same.
L: Sure thing BFF, I mean sharing hearts in necklesses and stuff are for pussys...here in LA it's all about branding...LA is tough. Vatos Locos...

Yeah, you know how I can spin on...;)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0