Love those pills...Back to the top

Got my penicillin and by then C already picked up my sickness and went straight to the doctor for some pills awswell before she would get as sick as me. So today we have been able to hang out side to side like before since we're both sick...much more fun being sick together. The pills already makes me feel better and today I got to eat, real food and not just icecream, but that B&J half baked made my day yesterday :)

The pills looking like candy...

In B&W...

The pill horrormovie watch out...they have come to kill ya...

We do look good for being sick, today has been a rather good day, but M is so afraid of getting sick that everytime I walk out of my room he goes like "Lina, I know you think you feel good today, but you better stay in bed anyway, your body needs the rest". I have been in bed for like 48 h, how fun does he think it is and besides, he can't get sick from me now cause I'm on penicillin :) Meds, ohh meds...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0