I wanna hold em' like they do in texas, pleaseBack to the top

A lot of 7th heaven saturday...yupp all from the beginning, you should hear us sing "when I see there happy faces smiling back at me...oh 7th heaven"...the nerdy side of us...we happend to like that show a lot when we were young haha.

Down to 4th street for some thaifood and it was GOOD...and let me tell you, something on the way down was very wrong. I was in front walking faster then the other two just like that..."Look, the turtle is on a Catwalk misson, did you put something in her water"

Then Max had pokerlesson with us...I wanted the table moved out to the middle of the room for more pokertable feeling ;) We took turns in winning and sucking...C throws a lot and has no pokerface, even say things like...yeay and fuck...very hard to read ;) I play to aggressive and play with all cards so they know I'm mostly bluffing haha...

C loses beliving she had flush "Ohh i thought I had two ace of diamonds" ;)

My brother once tried to teach me and my friends, I forgot it all and none of us got really hooked...I'm gonna practice some online poker now :) Max showed me and let me play some on his account with very low bets but still...but honestly I'm to slow reading the cards so I shouldn't take it seriously...or I will...or I get bored with this as with everything else...gahhh.

Can't read my, can't read my, no, he can't read my poker face...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0