RoomiedinnerBack to the top

So far we have all been cooking for ourselves or in pairs since we're on diffrent time schedules, but today we got to initiate our table for four. It have only been used for dumping stuff and the chairs are always elsewhere. Off to Ralph's for grocerys and then C cut the vegetables and I made the meatsauce...offcourse people spagehtti and köttfärsås was on the menu :) bring out the nice glasses...

Yeah...here you can see the poor table with only one chair full of stuff in the background. Like this crazy picture, don't know why...

A beer and B&J halfbaked after that with my effort to rewrite my essay. The first one made no sense for me since I couldn't relate to it, so I decided to change story and topic like I'm not having enough to do. Been studying by the pool trying to catch up with C's tan, but it's hard studying when they keep talking non stop.

Well a nice evening with my roomies cheer you up a bit while waiting to finish studying and getting 100% healthy again <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0