Shining along with the sun on a green day :) :) :)Back to the top

I love it...the real California weather is finally here and although I'm sort of still sick I smile and smile and yeah...SMILE. After politic class today I went down by myself to 3rd st promenade...and can I tell you again how much I LOVE that street.

Held three items at forever 21 trying to decide if I'm gonna buy them or not when they started playing Jay Sean - Down...hey that's cheating, ofcourse that made my mood even better and I bought them. Don't regret it for a second, I will show you later :)

Then I ate a Cinnamon melt at Mc'Donalds and sat at the table out by the street, eating alone, who cares, shopping alone, who cares...there I was feeling "this is life" in this beautiful warm weather. I also bought i-work so now I can do some serious writing for class on this thing...just gonna manage to install and understand it to.

I kept on being all smily til a bird crapped on my arm while I was waiting for the bus back to school...ooouuuu...suppose to be luck some people say...well do this punk feel lucky today...not so much...but it is St Patricks day and I need to find something green to wear to go out a bit with my boys...mmm nachos at hooters and then find a cool bar...me like....no beers for me though...

Hmm this just reminded me I need to see greenstreet huligans 2 ;) Green it is...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Åååååhh, vad jag e avis! Sol o shopping på en fantastisk gata.. Loving it! O du har äntligen fallit för Cinnamon melt :p

2010-03-19 @ 12:43:31
Postat av: cat

Tack snälla du att du inte tog med cinnamonen hem för då vet jag en som brutit sin diet. mjaaao

2010-03-19 @ 16:38:55
URL: http://serendipity.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0