St Patrick's Day...Back to the top

And then it was St Patrick's day and it has become quite serious here. I started of my day with black in school and went down town, everywhere green and I got some comments for not having any green at all. At least some had painted something on the cheek, had something green in their hair or just a green neckles. I didn't have any green or so I though, til I found my trashy top from when I was backpacking in Australia among my things here...well it is green so on with it cause I was going out with the boys...after the basketball game...C has late evning class wednesdays.

Me and our bear lakers Charlie...he went Celtic like the boys for a day just to be green...


Here are the boys all green and Paddy ready...We went down to hooters and I had a big nacho plate yummi...no fucking sallad or chickensticks or whatever here...Max is the worst eater in the world so I ended up eating the last of his burger and his fries haha...he is sucha girl...drank green beer...green shots...I was taking it easy but I had a beer and a shot. When we were gonna throw basketballs at hooters I said I was a bit woosy and they looked at my beer that was not finished and half my shot was still there...they are covinced that I need next to nothing to become drunk and they are right haha...ohh and notice the pretty green necklaces we got at hooters to...


Then we went to Yanki Doodle bar and played some pool and shot some hoops and the guys had some more to drink. It became a real guys night out haha talking about everything...

I was talking to a guy that we all three agreed on was a ten (the boys even said they do him)...when his friend says...hey I like your boobs...are you suppose to say thanx to that?...Exchanged number with the guy to maybe meet them up at another bar later, just to diss him. His looks was ten, personality from the few minutes we spoke umm not a ten...sometimes its just nice to know you can have...;)



It was a nice Paddy day and it is nice knowing I can just go out with the guys like this...crazy chill...:)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Stina

Hej Lina. Jag ar Stina, din kusin Nils barndomsvann fran Lodde. Jag horde av Lena att du var i Santa Monica. Jag ar har med. Det hade varit kul att ses. Sa om du har lust far du garna maila mig pa [email protected]. Ha de bra. / Stina

2010-03-19 @ 19:43:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0