Taking it to another dimensionBack to the top

Been talking about all the distractions that makes you do everything rather than study, so now we are trying to be effective. We almost took multitasking to another level:

C: Max, let's play poker while the potatoes are cooking...
L: And let us watch an episode while we are playing poker...


We decided later to just watch the episode while eating instead, cause we are not likely to study while eating...wonder if it would have been possible to cook, play poker and see and episode all at once.
__________________________________________________________________________________

The most common word in our apartment must be..."Where is....?" and everytime M makes an annoyed sound hearing it. And no it's not mostly me, C is worse cause she haven't learned organized chaos, I have been practising that for years...so now ofcourse I still look for stuff, not a bulletproof system ;) but not as much as her.

M: Cat I found your internetbanking device under the sofa.
C: I knew it was there...!?!?


Kind of a wierd place ro keep your stuff, don't you think...maybe I should just keep my Usb cord under there too.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0