My beloved Tisse Fisse :)Back to the top

Two in the night, Swedish Time, Tessan logs in, a bit wosy from red wine, to write "hi babe, what are you doing" just a few minutes after I had been complaining to R that people at home doesn't find it necessary to talk to me since I blog so much. Although Tessan often sends me cute little texts :) After we got her skype to work we just sat there talking and it was so nice to see her. Kim showed up too, more then drunk, and wanted to show his foot beacuse he had blisters or something from his night out with the guys...uhhh. He was actually hardly capable of saying foot haha. C stuck her face in the cam to say hello and get some feedback from T on how annoying I can be when I'm "lost" and that they won't be getting me back , beacsuse I'm gonna stay here with her.

Tessan told me about how dissapointed she gets if I haven't updated my blog when she checks it in the morning...aww...gonna try to not dissapoint you Tisse Fisse ;) She also told me that she loves reading and hearing about my life and that she is happy for me..."I'm so glad The old Lina is back"...She's not the first person saying that nowadays. My brother told me something like that 2 years ago though..."Where is Lina, what have you done to my sister? How far down your shoes are you gonna go?" Didn't quite get it then...Where did I go?...I don't know! Well I guess I'm back, new and improved (a little ;) The new adventures of old improved Lina...

It was funny when T said that she felt she needed to talk to me immediately after reading the post about the earth and seasons. T totally got my point and we discussed it a bit...see I told you, she of all people would get it :) :) :)


She's gonna have surgery on her feet in april and be home from work for 6 weeks. I suggested she come here and heal :) She's just gonna win on the lottery ;) I keep my fingers crossed :)
It's funny when you can just connect to "the other world, over there" like that, like skype. It was so nice talking to you babe...Miss ya!

And today, as I write actually, Sara has her big 25 party...It's gonna be great babe and you are gonna look fabolous in that dress...I hope you have a wonderful evening. Wish I was there!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0