Barbeque, bubblepool ;) and night studiesBack to the top


Today, me, C, A and his girlfriend barbequed down in the yard and I managed a quick dip in the jacuzzi or as I say; "bubblepool"...you don't say that haha...but it has become an internal joke now...with a very British accent. Me and C discovered one more thing we have incommon:

L: You have both ketchup and Lingonberry jam on your mashed potato?
C: It's disgusting I know...(she looks a bit embaressed)
L: No, it's not, I have it to :)

the pool...

Now I'm sitting with my politic assignment in the middle of the night. I guess early nightstudies is my thing, cause I sort of reach a balance then. In the day I have to much strenght to be unfocused and wants to do everything but study. Now I'm tierd, but in such a way that I can keep focus. It's bad though, because it later on goes over to me being so tierd that I obviously can't focus...start to notice when my eyes starts to "burn" a bit. In a hungover state my span haven't really been great today, since I totally forgot what the beginning of the sentence was about when I read the last part. I will consume a lot of Red Bull these two weeks before Spring Break...and now I ate my 12th brownie...no sharing today...

Brownies, B&J, pasta and Ketchup built this body...;)

Tomorrow me and C have a playdate with Michaela and her roomies :) Think we are going to venice and walk around a bit in the lovely weather. Then Anel's girfriend Carla, studying film, is gonna make a musicvideo to a Moby song and enter a musicvideo contest. She wants us to be in it and her other commercial project she's filming haha. I can try, but she will notice I'm not photogenic and will cut me out. She already has spring break from Santa Barbara college and is hopefully gonna stay with us all week :) she was gonna see, didn't wanna be in the way...we had to convince her she's not...we like visitors :)...chill, easy visitors...

Choppi chop, of to bed...my eyes needs resting...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0