C always make me laugh...Back to the top

I forgot to tell you guys that C has been on steroids for 6 days now because of her allergic reaction...We are gonna see if she now can make half a push up on her knees...true, she can't even make a half one on her knees...it's the truth...
____________________________________________________________________________

When C wants to tell you something really bad: "Heyyyy, you know what happend?"...."No"...."You want me to tell you what happend?" Ummm...yes!?? She starts off with a long talk about the student ID office ignoring her, back and forth with other details...and then..."mmm...I'm gonna tell you"...more about the office keeping her waiting...the point of the story was, while she was waiting she saw that SMC has a lot of politics classes for me...WTF...just took ten sidetracks and 5 minutes to say: I saw that SMC have a lot of politic classes. Lucky for me she talks like a speeded little parrot on crack so maybe it was just 3 min.
____________________________________________________________________________
Ordering at quiznos (like subway):
C: A tuna melt please (her phone rings, she picks up)
L: She doens't want it toasted and without tomato.
C: (get of her phone)...I want tomato...
L: Oki?...It just sounds so familiar...who orders without tomato then?...
I will have a Ham & Swiss, not toasted and without tomato please...

C: It's always you ordering without tomato Lina...
L: Oh yeah...
The manager: Bye girls, see you tomorrow
C: OMG we are not here that often Lina...
L: No sometimes I eat on Subway...
____________________________________________________________________________

C quoates:"The guy inventing cookie dough icecream is a fucking genius" Genius might be a bit heavy, but then again, if you apply it to brownies...;)

"What's your opinion on flamingos?"
...?hmm?...I thought I was wierd...
____________________________________________________________________________

C just rememberd that she and I wanted to buy a little turtle in a box like the one we saw a little girl carry around...we didn't find the stand:
C: Ohh...we dindn't find the little turtle...we need to go back and look...or maybe we can google it...hmm but it's not likely that a guy in a turtlestand in Venice has a webpage.
L: Not very likely no.
C: We need to have an awsome april fool joke...what are we gonna do?
L: Google it...!?
C: Ohh I love google...oki...here is what we are gonna do...we are gonna send an empty fake package from Sweden...how mad would they get when opening it and find that it is empty...(she laughs really evil)
L: Your kidding right...?

C: What about soap on the toothbrush? Toothpaste in the face...fingers in water?

I'm just gonna team up with the boys or something...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0