Why settle with Rihannas umbrella?Back to the top

Yupp, umbrella is a cool song but it is even cooler as my favourite band All Time Low made a poprock cover of it. Under it you have Vanilla sky a little rockier then All Time Lows version and they make a joke of her video as well. For a more elvis influenced one you have the baseballs version and for the slow one Mandy Moore...umbrella for everybodys taste :)


When the sun shines, we'll shine together 
told you I'll be here forever, said I'll always be your friend
took an oath, I'mma stick it out 'till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
told you we'll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0