You're The Cutest Thing I've Ever Seen, Like A Teddy Bear On HeroinBack to the top

I guess there is a way around everything for me:
  1. I'm just gonna finish studying...later on: "I'm on page 127, that's almost page 200 so we can do something now"
  2. Since I'm still recovering I deserve icecream to the movie.
  3. Since we were gonna buy icecream and would have been out drinking if we weren't sick we could juts get brownies and cinnamon melts instead of dinner.
  4. Since we already ate brownies and stuff we might as well eat a pizza to cause I'm in the mood for pizza.
  5. According to C I have brownie eating skills. There is 4 brownies left and I ask C if she's gonna have any more of them. "No thank you, you can have them" "Are you sure" "Yes, Im not so brownieskilled as you"...Good cause I wanted them all...moahaha.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0