Can't be friendsBack to the top


Look? what this girl don' did to me, she dun cut me off from a good good love.
She told me that those days were gone, now I'm sitting here going half crazy

Cuz I know she still thinks about me too
And there ain't no way in hell that I can be just friends with you

And I wish we never did it, And I wish we never loved it
And I wish I never felt so deep in love with you and
now ain't no way we can be friends.

The way it felt, no faking it, maybe we were moving just a little too fast.
But what we've done we cant take it back
Now I'm sitting here half way crazy

Ain't no tellin what we could have been,
And if I knew it would end like this,
I never would have kissed ya, cuz I fell in love with ya,
We never would've kicked it, cuz now everything's different
I lost my only lover and my friend that's why I wished we never did it


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0