He is just not that into youBack to the top

För ett tag sedan, närmare bestämt i London så såg jag filmen He is just not that into you...hihi anldningen till att jag tar upp det är att vi satt och titta på tv och de körde den vanliga "är han du mot dig så gillar han dig" mantrat till en liten flicka. C sa till mig att se den och när jag sa att jag sett den så fick jag ett..."men då borde du ju veta bättre".

I sommras skulle tjejerna vara supportive när en kille inte hört av sig och ja det lät lite kul.
Vän: "Alla är inte online hela tiden"
Jag: "Vem fan är inte online på 2 veckor"
Vän: "Han kanske har dött...seriöst om en kille inte hör av sig till dig så har det nog hänt något."
Jag: "What...nu tar ni väl ändå i, tjejer let's just face it...som i sex and the city när Miranda kommer på att He is just not that into you, men det är snällt av er att ni försöker :P"

Hade ju varit lite lättare att läsa signaler från killar om de inte var dubbelt budskap i dem...varför ljuga när man inte behöver liksom? Jag är väl lite retarded när det kommer till sånt I guess när man var av marknaden så länge :P Jag har allvarligt talat inte pallat analysera, men kanske ska man ändå se the signs liksom haha. Så jag googlade quotes från filmen och garvade lite haha.
-------------------------------

Mother: Connie, do you know why that little boy did those things? Because he likes you.

Gigi
: Girls are taught a lot of stuff growing up: if a boy punches you he likes you, never try to trim your own bangs, and someday you will meet a wonderful guy and get your very own happy ending. every movie we see, every story we're told implores us to wait for it: the third act twist, the unexpected declaration of love, the exception to the rule. but sometimes we're so focused on finding our happy ending we don't learn how to read the signs. how to tell the ones who want us from the ones who don't, the ones who will stay and the ones who will leave. and maybe a happy ending doesn't include a guy, maybe it's you, on your own, picking up the pieces and starting over, freeing yourself up for something better in the future. maybe the happy ending is just moving on. or maybe the happy ending is this: knowing after all the unreturned phone calls and broken-hearts, through the blunders and misread signals, through all the pain and embarrassment... you never gave up hope.

Gigi
: We are all programmed to believe that if a guy acts like a total jerk that means he likes you.

Alex: So trust me when I say if a guy is treating you like he doesn't give a shit, he genuinely doesn't give a shit. No exceptions.

Mary: I had this guy leave me a voicemail at work, so I called him at home, and then he emailed me to my BlackBerry, and so I texted to his cell, and now you just have to go around checking all these different portals just to get rejected by seven different technologies. It's exhausting.

--------------------------

Alex: I really gotta go to bed.
Gigi: Is that an invitation?
Alex: What?
Gigi: Oh god, That was cheesy.

-------------------------

Mary: He MySpaced me.
Nathan: Ouch!
Mary: Oh.
Joshua: Oh girl I don't know about that... My trampy little sister says MySpace is the new booty call.

----------------------

Gigi: Hey sorry to bug you again! Uh quick question.
Alex: What's going on?
Gigi: Ok I'm making out with this guy, PG stuff. but he mentions he's going out of town so he's gonna be out of touch.
Alex: Run.
Gigi: But maybe he is going out of town.
Alex: To where? New Guinea? Where's he gonna be that he's gonna be out of touch?
Gigi: Opens bathroom door - Where are you going out of town to again?
Gigi: Pittsburgh
Alex: Run.
Gigi: So what now I'm just supposed to turn from every guy who doesn't like me?
Alex: Uh. Yeah!
Gigi: There's not gonna be anybody left.

----------------------

Alex: I dunno... I like you
Gigi: [She's taken aback] You do?
Alex: Well, yeah, okay, don't start doodling my name on your binder, okay.

Gigi: ... I'm the exception...
Alex: [whispers] You are *my* exception.

------------------------

It sort of ended happy anyway...ohh I'm sry...I forgot to write spoiler alert :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0