I live my life in fragments...Wake upBack to the top

This morning I woke up from the alarm on my phone and for some reason with a twitch and started panicking:
I look over at C and managed to say: "What time is it?, Is it a schoolday? What day is it?"
C looks as confused as me, but after  thinking for a while she said "Wednesday?".
So of to school...

It's a miracle I pass classes (or maybe I should just wait and see ;), but this is class for me...the professor talks, I tune in and out, wake up and think to myself:
Prof:................bomb.......
L: What...who bombed whom?
Prof:................prize.........
L: Who got a prize, what prize, for what?
Prof:..........and that's what is importent for that approch......
L: What is importent and for what approach?

There are certain words that gets through that makes me wake up...or sounds...I joked with C to stop saying my name when calling on me when I'm all tuned out watching TV...she should just say sex or something.


Prof: These are the subjects to chose from for your midterm essay...nr 2. education
L: WTF...what was nr 1?
Prof: Nr 4 identity...
L: What was nr 3?

It's pretty hard tuning in and out all the time...I'm really trying to focus...but all I get of the classes are fragments. Even if I get it on paper I can miss the most important thing on there..."Was that written on the paper?" Like I said...fragments of life...haha I did think for one sec to tell my professor I have ADD ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0