You probably think this song is about you...Back to the top

Samlade all mina favorit love and slow songs just nu med lyrics...alla jag kom på :) Lyssna på dem, de är jättebra...I swear.

I will never let you fall, I'll stand up with you forever. I'll be there 
for you through it all, even if saving you sends me to heaven...


Could it be that everything goes round by chance or only one way that
it was always meant to be. You kill me you always know the perfect
thing to say, I know what I should do but I just can't walk away
...

I set out on a narrow way many years ago, hoping I would find true 
love along the broken road. But I got lost a time or two, wiped my
brow and kept pushing through. I couldn't see how every sign
pointed straight to you...


What hurts the most was being so close and having so much to say 
and watching you walk away. Never knowing what could have been
and not seeing that loving you is what I was tryin' to do...


So baby I will wait for you cause I don't know what else I can do.

Don't tell me I ran out of time, If it takes the rest of my life I will wait for you...


You don't know what you got 'til you're missing it a lot, I had to go 
throw it away. I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart
I apologize
...

Lost and insecure you found me lyin' on the floor surrounded. 
Why'd you have to wait? Where were you?
Just a little late you found me...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0