All time low - WeightlessBack to the top

Och med åldersnojjan kommer perfekta låten av All time Low...;)


Manage me, I'm a mess, Turn a page, I'm a book half unread
I
wanna be laughed at, laughed with, just because
I wanna feel weightless and that should be enough
But I'm stuck in this fucking rut,
Waiting on a second hand pick me up
And I'm over getting older, If I could just find the time
Then I would never let another day go by,
I'm over getting old

And maybe it's not my weekend, But it's gonna be my year
And I'm so sick of watching while the minutes pass
 While I go nowhere, And this is my reaction
to everything I fear 'Cause I've been going crazy,
I don't wanna waste another minute here...

Make believe that I impress,
That every word by design turns a head
I wanna feel reckless, Wanna live it up just because
I wanna feel weightless, 'Cause that would be enough
If I could just find the time,
Then I would never let another day go by
I'm over getting old

This could be all I've waited for, I've waited for
And this could be everything I don't wanna dream anymore

Maybe it's not my weekend, But it's gonna be my year
And I've been going crazy, I'm stuck in here
...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0