Excuse my friend, she has ADDBack to the top

Our photoprofessor gave us hell today for missing a class for being sick (and he is not usually serious, at all, but people have been dropping the class so I guess thats why) and apparently we are now THE SWEDES and come as one. When we look att photos C usually lay down on the bench, but the professor said, when you are here (in plural) you lay down sleeping on the bench...excuse me, I sit straight up, maybe if you look on photos for an hour you lean on your hand a bit...umm...sorry!? If C is in class without me or I without her...it's like non of us is there!?

Then I hurry to my journalism class on bundy campus to realize I forgot my camera in class and started panicking. C didn't answer her phone so I jumped on the bus back still calling her...15 times. When I got to campus my teacher call on my phone...yes. I got the camera and he said..."hey sweety"..."sweety I got your back"...hmm...he said he felt bad for giving us hell...well thank you.  On the good side again, but our assigment 2 sucks since we have been sick and my camera broken. We did put in some good photos, but today he told the class that photos taken before class started is not acceptable...our assigment is dead. The thing is I haven't told any of my professors, except in photo, that I have been sick...I don't like making excuses...they all sound like the dog ate my paper.

Went to eat on Yanki Doodle with M and his friends visiting...one of the best burgers in my life. So when I ask his friends what he does back in Sweden M starts staring at me. I ask him why the staring and he says "I have told her what you do like a thousand times, but it goes in one ear and out the other...Excuse my friend...she has ADD"..."WTF" The thing is, I'm joking about it like writing to C when I forgot the camera "Some ADD medicin on this"...but they are serious...told M "I don't have ADD til a doctor says so"...M answers with "We are gonna take her to the doctor, soooon"..............."WTF"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0