Get sick soon...Back to the top


Today, Monday I was ready to be almost fully recovered from being sick and went back to school. I have been feeling almost like health itself this weekend and stayed of partying and activites. Instead I watched movies, studied a bit and ate icecream and what do I get for that? Reverse...instead off feeling better it now feels like when it started, that I'm becoming sick again :( I must have done something bad without knowing cause this just ain't happening.

I woke up and one of my tonsils was huge again, it feels like it's gonna go through my throat cause I can feel it on the outside and turning my head hurts....oki to much information. M thinks I'm a bit warm and my super headache ain't helping me write this article for class tomorrow...anyway I'm back in school...have to be...let's hope it's better tomorrow...C is alreay better, tanning and training again, but A is probably getting sick too...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0