I love when Max goes crazy n' bitchBack to the top

Max came home and I said something like welcome home bitch...and he goes like well thank you slut. I laugh and says let's keep it bitchy tonight I'm in that mood. So then we joke and bitch with eachother but later on it escalates a bit when we can't find C's SIM card. The card has been in one place the whole time and now it's gone and she blames me for being drunk...hmm I wasn't drunk when I saw it in that place yesterday.

I ask Max if he put it away somewhere and teases him about hiding it cause he would find it fun to see me look for it and C bugging me about it. Anyways it all end up with him yelling on us about how messy we are and we just laugh cause he is so funny when he gets a bit mad and is gonna lay out all that is wrong with us. He is a neat and tidy cleaning bitch and blames on headaches...hmm...who's the girl?

Anyway...we are messy...and Max wants us to learn from this expirience with the lost SIM...is he now a parent aswell? I have been laughing til I couldn't breath...yeah my donkeylaugh that hmm...doesn't really sound like a donkey but still wierd according to people. We fight laugh, bitch, laugh...they yell, I laugh...fighting is fun.

M: I don't care...(oh there is a lot of caring when he bitches...roomie <3)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0