Studying away...some moreBack to the top

I'm just gonna try and study as much as I can right now. I filled up the refrigerator with Red Bull and now my heart is pounding and I'm game on...maybe to on, maybe so on I'm off!?. My politics teacher moved the test to next week, so now I think I have 5 midterms next week...ihhh...

  • I'm not gonna focus a lot on studying for the English midterm, cause it's an essay, and the other part is grammar and we don't have so much to practice on there...the grammar sort of comes naturally for me anyways...I think. Btw, I got my homework back with some positive feedback and this time with a GREEN pen...woho.
  • My photo teacher haven't said anything about a midterm so I'm hoping that one will be another week and it will just be 4 tests.
  • My focus is on politics, I'm a bit behind, but it's not much reading, but it's heavy reading. One essay and a test with questions...will I make it!? It's my favorite class and I'm so excited about getting back my assignment...if it has a good grade ;)...please be another A...
  • I'm also focusing on journalism and there I have a lot to read, but the teacher have been going through the same as in the book and we have practised on it with diffrent assignments. I think she said it was gonna be a combined class midterm with cards and stuff, so maybe, just maybe it can be a bit fun...
Lina, study NOW...get on with it...just gonna have another Red Bull...on and on, this love I feel for you goes on and on...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0