Say what!?Back to the top

We were looking through some texts from last saturday when we were out:
T: You girls want us to come pick you up.
C: Ok
T: Where are you?
C: At My House club.
T: Where is that?
C: Google it!
Apparently it's sucha priviledge to pick us up that we don't give an adress...
____________________________________________________________________

A Harry Potter commercial comes up:
M: Fly on a broom...woooo...what every teenager wants to do.
L: I do...
Max looks at me maybe because I'm sucha nerd liking Harry Potter, but suddenly it hit me...
L: Ohh...I'm not a teenager :(
___________________________________________________________________

The boys bought cookies, yupp cookies in the apartment:
L: Look at this bumblebee I drew in class?
M to A: She's 25...(correction 22)
I keep standing there all smily glancing at the cookies.
M: What do you want?
L: Nothing! (Big smile)
A: Ohh she wants a cookie.
L: No, I don't have to eat cookies just because they are in front of me...
A: You want a cookie?
L: Yes, please...I deserve a cookie because I ate sallad yesterday and today.
So I sit down in the sofa and start by sniffing the cookie...ahh...take a bite.
M: Ahhh...you are eating me (Max pretends to be the cookie) I'm gonna make you fat, I'm gonna go straight to your ass for eating me...ahhh.
L: Can I have one more...
The cookiemonster got started and ofcourse crums all over the place...I offerd to buy the cookies so I could eat them all. They wouldn't let me...I had to settle for 2.
_________________________________________________________________

I'm reading this shortstory that a deaf woman wrote about being deaf.
L: Wow, imagine writing this good with words you never heard, but they say that if you lose one of your sences, the others will get much better.
C: Oh yeah, It's not like I would wanna lose my hearing to see and sniff better. Besides how can she write if she never heard the words?
L: Umm...from books.
C: Ohh yeah, I forgot, you can learn by reading too.
___________________________________________________________________

C was talking on the phone with her mother while I was studying: "How is Mjaoi? (her cat)...Can't you hit him so he meows so I get to hear him"...I look up from my book...you're seriously asking your mom to hit your cat!?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0