Littlefoot, Cera, Ducky, Petrie, Spike?Back to the top

For some reason we were gonna give eachother more nicknames...I already have Lilo and sköldis (turtle)...so after a few laughs and stupid nicknames I ended up with brownie (woho, no suprise there) and C with peach...we tried diffrent once on Max who we call Maxi and reach Dino or Crank and for some reason ended up with Petrie from the land before time (landet för länge sedan), but then he got to be Cera instead...cranky and stubborn.

That movie is one of my favorite childrens movies ever...and C is sucha Ducky (Kvacki) yupp, yupp ,yupp...and then I go through all the funny things I rememberd from the movies, names, lines, characteristics, the lovely end song that gave me goosebumps as a kid. C was first impressed but then she just made the conclusion that I was a supernerd as a kid...quite the opposite actually haha...

So first I got to be Littlefoot, but as I talked more about the characters C said I'm Spike (tagg)....NO I'm not...and she took up some clips on youtube and she and M reach the conclusion that I get to be Spike...WTF..."Yeah, u like to eat, sleep, you laugh stupid, you are slow and not aware of your surrondings"...yeah but what about the rest of me...I refuse to be Spike...think she likes the thought more of that Ducky finds Spike and make him his petbrother and BFF.

My conclusion is that we are probably a bit of all the characters as in Sex and the City ;) and you don't always see yourself as others see you...maybe you should just belive the middle line...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0