London, Sweden, Switzerland...wanna pop in...Back to the top

Emelie moved back to London a week ago, Sussi flew over there for a visit yesterday and it's Faisal's Birthday today...VIP London is doing Jalouse now...saw the photos from the chocolate store I worked in...yummi...could kill for pink champange truffel right now...I can feel my feet tapping...my fingers itching...why isn't London closer!?

On Saturday Sara is having her big 25 party and it's getting quite common that I miss out on their parties...and on Friday my little munshkin T3 has his third Birthday...Oh I wish, wish, wish...Why isn't Sweden closer!?

Yes I was a Happy London girl...but now I'm a happy LA girl :)

Today reviewing some photos for our next photoassignment we looked among old photos since the camera was temporarily broken. C loved my photos from London, said I was a good photographer and we can just make the whole assignment with my photos :) So I started going through some of my photos from Switzerland too...ohh the mountains. My old boss from Switzerland e-mailed me the other day and I think my Finish friends are leaving there soon :(... wanna go there for a visit too :) ZAPP, ZAPP, ZAPP...

It's not that I wanna leave LA, love it here, but sometimes you just wanna pop in for a night with the girls, a party, hug my parents, play with my 3Ts. I guess I get restless as well, now it's starting to get normal here and I need a vaccation, but all my favourite countries are so far away. Could be that I wanna run away from schoolwork too ;) Well soon it's spring break...leaning on Palm Springs...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0