Linkin park - New DivideBack to the top


I remember black skies, the lightning all around me
I remembered each flash as time began to blur
Like a startling sign that fate had finally found me
and your voice was all i heard, that I get what I deserve

So give me reason to prove me wrong and wash this memory clean
Let the floods cross the distance in your eyes
Give me reason to fill this hole, connect the space between
Let it fill up to reach the truth and lies, across this new divide

There was nothing in sight, the memories left abandoned
There was nowhere to hide, the ashes fell like snow
and the gound caved in between where we were standing
and your voice was all I heard, that I get what I deserve

In every loss, in every lie, in every truth that you deny
and each regret and each goodbye were some mistakes you pray to hide
and your voice was all I heard, that I get what I deserve

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia [gaspedal.blogg.se]

den låten är bra!

2009-08-12 @ 14:36:58
URL: http://gaspedal.blogg.se/
Postat av: Metalnallen

Helt ok, men långt ifrån Linkin Park´s bästa, senaste plattan var en riktigt besvikelse!

2009-08-12 @ 15:42:50
URL: http://metalnallen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0