Movie love qoutesBack to the top


"They didn't agree on much. In fact they rarely agreed on anything. They fought all the time and they challenged each other everyday.. but in spite their differences, they had one important thing in common, they were crazy about each other." (The Notebook)


"I know there will be risks, but I want to face them with you.
It's wrong that we should only be half alive, half of ourselves.
I love you. So here I am, standing in your doorway. I've always
been standing in your doorway. Isn't it about time somebody
saved your life?"
(Spider Man)

"You were right, I don't know if life is greater than death,
but what I did know, was love was more than either."
(Tristan och Isolde)

"I love that you get cold when it's 71 degrees out. I love that it takes you an hour and a half to order a sandwich. I love that you get a little crinkle in your nose when you're looking at me like I'm nuts. I love that after I spend day with you, I can still smell your perfume on my clothes.
And I love that you are the last person I want to talk to before I go to
sleep at night. And it's not because I'm lonely, and it's not because it's
New Year's Eve. I came here tonight because when you realize you
want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the
rest of your life to start as soon as possible."
(When Harry Met Sally)

"She was, you know, all the things I wasn't. And I was all
the things she wasn't. She could paint circles around anyone;
I can't even draw a straight line. Her hand-it fit mine. And
that's what love is, when your hindsight's twenty-twenty,
and you still wouldn't change a thing."
(The pact)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0