Daddy said stay away from Juliet...Back to the top

Om man håller sig borta från "Romeo" så är det lite lättare att hålla sig borta från "Julia". Men inte kan någon hålla sig borta från Romeo...och med det blev jag sjukt sugen på att se Romeo och Julia med Leonardo DiCaprio och Claire Danes. Fick läsa att Natalie Portman provspela för rollen, åhh hon hade varit så bra och vacker, även om Danes är det också, men Portman mer ;)
"O Romeo, Romeo! wherefore art thou Romeo? Deny thy father and refuse thy name.Or if thou wilt not, be but sworn my love and I'll no longer be a Capulet."
"Good Night, Good night! Parting is such sweet sorrow, that I shall say good night til it be morrow"

"One fairer than my love? The all-seeing sun, Ne'er saw her match since first the world begun."

"Did my heart love till now? For I ne'er saw true beauty till this night."

"Then I defy you, stars!"
"A Plague o' both your houses! They have made worms' meat of me."
"What's here? a cup, closed in my true love's hand? Poison, I see, hath been his timeless end: O churl! drunk all, and left no friendly drop to help me after? I will kiss thy lips; Haply some poison yet doth hang on them, To make die with a restorative. Thy lips are warm. Yea, noise? then I'll be brief. O happy dagger! This is thy sheath; there rust, and let me die."
"O my love, my wife! Death, that hath suck'd the honey of thy breath, Hath had no power yet upon thy beauty."

"For never was a story of more woeThan this of Juliet and her Romeo."

Lina Shakespear ;)

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0