Max is also my PTBack to the top

A and M has become sucha trainingfreaks, drinking protein and having whole grain oatmeal for breakfast. Then C started her no carbs diet and goes down to the gym for walks every now and then. She's becoming a bit dizzy lacking the carbs in her body and the sugar ofcourse, but we can't talk her out of her masterdiet. So there I am, feeling great about not eating sugary stuff anymore and wanting to pat myself on the shoulder for that, but these health and diet freaks makes it seem like nothing.

So I dragged my ass to the gym yesterday with M, even though I have been feeling a bit off with my headache. Started doing my work out as usual, but within a few seconds M corrected everything I did and it ended up with us being at the gym for 2 hours and he showed me how it's suppose to be done and gets me to do more then I think I can. Telling me I should put up a goal and really think about what I'm eating. Hey, I was at the store for more than an hour that day looking at nutrition descriptions with C. Why must there be so much sugar in stuff? Good thing I have C, I don't understand what to look for...

Yeah, yeah...maybe today I feel like having a plan and feels motivated but give it a couple of days and I've lost interest AGAIN. M will probably cheer for me til he actually gets how hopeless I am with these things...but maybe, just maybe it will work a bit longer this time since all my roomies now think to much about what they eat and go to the gym almost every day. There was a girl at the gym though with a great body...made me never wanna eat again and train forever for a couple of minutes ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0