Seems like my roomies are getting to know me...nice knowing you ;)Back to the top

Max commented that acting me would be a very fun part and then he walks around the apartment looking all confused. In the mornings when I come out of the room he can swear I look so confused trying to orientate that he belives that I think I'm Sweden the first couple of minutes. It's funny, if people are gonna describe me they always use the word confused...maybe I should videotape myself and see what they are talking about.

  • When I watch TV, read something interesting or just stare into the air being in my own little world, people try to make contact ten thousand times without an reaction from me. "Lina, helloooooo" and then I look up with a smile thinking it's the first time they called on me. They think they have my attention and starts talking and I go like sorry, what did you say. This everyone that know me knows though...that's why my friends don't have the TV on when not needed and takes away the magazines when I'm there.
(Cat comment: And I HATE when that happnes!!! Say everthing 7 times just in case even if she has answered me..grrrr)
  • That my clothes often have chocolate and ketchup staines, hate feet, don't know what healthy is, that I'm almost always right and my opinion matters, and that I suck at cooking "Lina, do you know that the food is actually suppose to stay in the pan"
  • That I'm often late and forget things! My friends now a days bet on how late I'm gonna be and still call to remind me not to be late. When my friends have a party together I end up going to the apartment where the party isn't, on the other side of town, and yeah I also forget my money at home and the booze in the car driving me to the wrong place, that in my mind was right. Tessan once told me: "It's annoying, but that's a part of you and we love you"
  • That I walk extremly slow, "Oh Lina I wish you weren't sick so you could go out walking with me...(paus)...or on a second thought, no, I wouldn't get very far in your paste" then she demonstrates me walking...didn't know anybody could walk so slow...she must be exaggerating ;) (Cat comment: NOOOOT EXAGGERATING)
  • That I'm clumpsy! Spill out wine and while talking about the wine I spilled, cursing my clumpsyness I spill again. Or I just drag my feet so much I stumble! First reaction people have is that it's so cute...in the long run, not so much...heffaklumpen.
They laugh at me, get frustrated and make fun of me...well it could be seen as my bad sides, are they to many ;), but I have embraced them, they are me...and if people can't accept that, they don't get to enjoy the rest of me either...cause there are better sides of me :)...pinky swear...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0