Studying away...Back to the top

Today I walked all over Santa Monica to buy a new lens for the Camera. Turns out I need to go all the way to Westwood, don't have the time. When I got home today after class, dragging the camera with me half the day C takes it up to look at it...and you now what...it's not broken anymore. Just 2 hours before a store manager said "Wow, looks like somebody smashed it"...the zoom was all crooked and couldn't go in and out, but now it must have healed itself or something...thank you very much. C says: "Now have you learned something from this, maybe to take better care of your camera"...when did I become their little kid to lecture up...?

What was even worse was that our English teacher came in today saying she had bad new and good news. The bad: The WHOLE class flunked the suprise quizz we had last lesson. The good news, she wasn't gonna count it :)...but seriously, how bad was her quizz if everybody flunks. You could have 14 points...the one having the highest had like 2-3 points haha...crazy. She's not so "teachi"! Handed in our third homework today and let me tell you I was afraid to do so...I'm afraid of her red pen.

Devan has a photoblog and photograps people when they don't know...This is how entertained I am in journalism class and nope as before I don't have the strenght nor the time like other girls to waste time on make up to go to school...

Trying to study as much as possible every hour I'm awake now, but it feels like I'm getting nowhere. I have my first midterm next week, or so I think, my teacher said maybe. Otherwise I have three midterms the week after that, test and essay two diffrent days in English class and a test in journalism. So this week is all about catching up in the classes and handing in assigments, then mideterms studies...my life is gonna be so boring hiding in the books, but at least I'm going out friday....:) :) :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0