Today I looked professional...;)Back to the top

Today, during the morning, it was bad weather, so after being sick for three weeks you don't mess around, so on with jeans and a jacket. C gave me an extra look..."wow Lina...You always pull things out of your closet I haven't seen"...My professor also gave me an extra look and said..."You look so professional today Lina" and when I got home A said the same...he said I could be a their manager haha...people love this jacket...


During this little photosession my brother wrote to me on facebook that he is not coming to LA after all...made me sad...but I'm also happy for him beacuse his girlfriend is coming to London and he has a whole week of romance planned ;) lucky girl...she is gonna be treated like a princess.

My phone has been off a couple off days cause I switched operator, but now it's back on and I have free international texts, so I'm gonna terrorise my loved once in Sweden haha.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0