Now on TwitterBack to the top

As you have noticed I don't have so much time for my blog right now and there is constantly stuff happening and I'm so behind on the whole blogging thing. I'm a continue my blog for major postings, but for minor everyday life happenings and thoughts, I have now created a Twitter, where I share my days and thoughts ego style.

I got it because I basically started blogging on my FB instead and that is just to many status updates for people on there that couldn't care less, although I must say I know them all. Cleaning out as it goes, I do not wish to have stangers and a thousand friends on my FB.

FOLLOW ME ME ME ON TWITTER: http://twitter.com/Lina1Bina

Trying to work out how it works as I go along. Byanca is gonna show me some more:)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0