Date with my JBooBack to the top

So why go to a date with a lawyer working for the attorney general and driving a mustang when I can go and have lunch with my JBoo instead and trash talk all the boys in the world :) I sort of said yes to a date I think, he has been texting me a lot, but you know what, this is America. I'm not gonna jump into his mustang and just take off. I might come from a small town in Sweden, but it was small enough for a girl from my town getting murdered over here.

Cancelled for the 4th time and just had a womandate with my JBoo...sharing pasta and cupcakes :)

Haha, this could be applied to the world mentality...sad but true...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0